Contact

Locations

Toronto

320 Front Street West, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON M5V 3B6, Canada
T: +1 416 586 5441
F: +1 416 586 9916
E: info-tor@axon-com.com

New York

4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street, 48th Floor
New York, New York 10007 USA
T: +1 416 586 5441
F: +1 416 586 9916
E: info-axonus@axon-com.com

New York

London

Level 6, Riverside House, 2A Southwark Bridge Road,
London, SE1 9HA
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3595 2400
F: +44 20 3595 2440
E: info-ldn@axon-com.com

London

Brighton

Floor 4, Mocatta House, Trafalgar Place
Brighton BN1 4DU
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3595 2451
F: +44 20 3595 2440
E:  info-brig@axon-com.com

Brighton

Copenhagen

Hellebæk Klædefabrik
Nordre Strandvej 119 E
3150 Hellebæk
Denmark
T: +45 2988 0587
E: info-cpn@axon-com.com

COPENHAGEN

Switzerland

T: +41 (0) 76 402 2590
E: info-zug@axon-com.com

Switzerland

Senior leadership team

We’d love to meet you in person. Why not contact one of us to arrange it?

Toronto, Canada

Chuck Johnston
Managing Partner
T: +1 416 848 1458
E: c.johnston@axon-com.com

Shawn Patterson
Senior Vice President
T: +1 416 848 1444
E: s.patterson@axon-com.com

New York, US

Colette Balaam
Managing Partner
T: +1 201 233 7452
E: cbalaam@axon-com.com

London, UK

Ralph Sutton
International Managing Partner
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2412
E: rsutton@axon-com.com

Miranda Dini
Managing Partner
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2414
E: mdini@axon-com.com

Dr Emma Kenny
Partner
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2401
E: ekenny@axon-com.com

Sam Barnes
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2448
E: sbarnes@axon-com.com

Natalie Turner
Director
T: +44 (0) 3595 2492
E: nturner@axon-com.com

Dr Emma Lemon
Director
T: +44 (0) 3595 2424
E: elemon@axon-com.com

Dr Shanida Nataraja
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2413
E: snataraja@axon-com.com

Elisabeth Mozel-Jury
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2490
E: emozel-jury@axon-com.com

Dr Katrina de Saram
Director
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2584
E: kdeSaram@axon-com.com

Brighton, UK

Victoria Harvey
Principal Medical Writer
T: +44 (0) 20 3595 2451
E: vharvey@axon-com.com

Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Dr Tina Hahn
Vice President
T: +45 2988 0587
E: thahn@axon-com.com

Broader Firm Support

We bring together teams of discipline experts from across our network to provide creative communications solutions and bold thinking that moves people to think and act. Learn a bit more about our Firm’s network:

National PR Logo
National Equicom Logo
Madano Logo
Shift Communications Logo
WPP Logo